Biospectroscopy

Research Group at Laboratory of Computational Engineering

 

 Groups and Collaborators

Name/Nimi Position/Toimi Office/Huone Tel./Puh. Email
Professors - Professorit [Photos - Valokuvat]
Kaski Kimmo Prof. E335 451 4825 Kimmo.Kaski@hut.fi
 
Senior Researchers - Vanhemmat tutkijat [Photos - Valokuvat]
Ala-Korpela Mika Docent, Ph.D. D333 +358 50 3535 457 Mika.Ala-Korpela@hut.fi
Engelhardt Peter Docent, Ph.D. D312 451 4843 Peter.Engelhardt@helsinki.fi
Heikkonen Jukka Docent, Dr.Tech. E343 451 4829 Jukka.Heikkonen@hut.fi
 
Researchers - Tutkijat [Photos - Valokuvat]
Kumpula Jussi M.Sc. D310 451 5735 jkumpula@lce.hut.fi
Kumpula Linda M.Sc. D334 451 4832 lkumpula@lce.hut.fi
Mäkinen Ville M.Sc. E362 451 4839 vmakine2@lce.hut.fi
 
Research Students - Tutkimusapulaiset [Photos - Valokuvat]
Niemi Jaakko D314 451 5307 jiniemi@lce.hut.fi
Peltola Tomi B313 451 4812
Tukiainen Taru B316 451 5770 taru@lce.hut.fi