Cognitive Systems

Centre of Excellence in Computational Complex Systems Research

 

 Group and Visitors


Name/Nimi Position/Toimi Office/Huone Tel./Puh. Email
Professors - Professorit
Sams Mikko Academy Prof. E349 451 4848 Mikko.Sams@tkk.fi
Jääskeläinen Iiro Prof. E347 451 5736 Iiro.Jaaskelainen@tkk.fi
 
Visiting Professors - Vierailevat professorit
Alexandrov Yurii Prof. Russian Academy of Science Russia alexandrov.nyualex@psychol.ras.ru
Rauschecker Josef Finnish Distinguished Prof.
 
Senior Researchers - Vanhemmat tutkijat
Andermann Mark Marie Curie Fellow D327 451 4907 anderman@lce.hut.fi
Möttönen Riikka Ph.D. E346 451 5729 riikka@lce.hut.fi
Tiippana Kaisa Docent, Ph.D. E348 451 5326 Kaisa.Tiippana@hut.fi
 
Researchers - Tutkijat
Auranen Toni M.Sc. E354 451 4834 tjaurane@lce.hut.fi
Balk Marja M.D. IM415 451 6165 balkma@lce.hut.fi
Jylänki Pasi M.Sc. E359 451 5733 pjylanki@lce.hut.fi
Kauhanen Laura M.Sc. E359 451 5733 Laura.Kauhanen@tkk.fi
Kauramäki Jaakko M.Sc. IM409 451 6156 jkaurama@lce.hut.fi
Kislyuk Daniel M.Sc. B314 451 5330 danielk@lce.hut.fi
Kätsyri Jari M.Sc. D310 451 5735 katsyri@lce.hut.fi
Nummenmaa Aapo M.Sc. E354 451 4834 nummenma@lce.hut.fi
Pomren Cajus M.Sc. D310 451 5735 ipamo@lce.hut.fi
Viinikainen Mikko M.Sc. D310 451 5735 mviinika@lce.hut.fi
 
Research Students - Tutkimusapulaiset
Koskentalo Katri IM410 451 6167 kkoskent@lce.hut.fi
Palomäki Tapio D312 451 4843 tpalomak@lce.hut.fi
Puharinen Hanna IM409 451 6157 hpuharin@lce.hut.fi