Cognitive and Social Systems

Centre of Excellence in Computational Complex Systems Research

 

Personnel

Name Position Office Tel. Email
 
Professors
Sams Mikko Professor E349 & IM 416 451 4848 & 451 6151 Mobile: +358 50 521 5739
Mikko.Sams@hut.fi
 
Visiting Professors / Adjunct Professors / Docents
Alexandrov Yurii Prof. Russian Academy of Science Russia alexandrov.nyualex@psychol.ras.ru
 
Senior Researchers
Jääskeläinen Iiro Academy Fellow E347 451 5736 Mobile: +358 50 560 9503
Iiro.Jaaskelainen@hut.fi
Tiippana Kaisa Docent, Ph.D. on leave Kaisa.Tiippana@hut.fi
 
Post Doc. Researchers
Auranen Toni Dr.Tech. E354 451 4834 Toni.Auranen@hut.fi
Kätsyri Jari Ph.D. E348 451 5326 katsyri@lce.hut.fi
 
Researchers
Balk Marja M.D. IM417 451 5325 balkma@lce.hut.fi
Kauramäki Jaakko M.Sc. IM409 451 6156 jkaurama@lce.hut.fi
Kislyuk Daniel M.Sc. B314 451 5330 danielk@lce.hut.fi
Nummenmaa Aapo M.Sc. E354 451 4834 Aapo.Nummenmaa@hut.fi
Viinikainen Mikko M.Sc. D310-11 451 5735 mviinika@lce.hut.fi
 
Ph.D. Students
Kauhanen Laura (Laitinen) M.Sc. E359 Laura.Kauhanen@hut.fi