Cognitive Science and Technology

Research Group at Laboratory of Computational Engineering

 

Personnel

Name Position Office Tel. Email
 
Professors
Sams Mikko Academy Prof. E349 451 4848 Mikko.Sams@hut.fi
Jääskeläinen Iiro Prof. IM 417 451 5736 ijaaskel@lce.hut.fi
 
Visiting Professors / Adjunct Professors / Docents
Alexandrov Yurii Prof. Russian Academy of Science Russia alexandrov.nyualex@psychol.ras.ru
 
Senior Researchers
Frydrych Michael Ph.D. E346 451 5729 frydrych@lce.hut.fi
Möttönen Riikka Ph.D. IM 417 451 6151 riikka@lce.hut.fi
Ojanen Ville Ph.D. IM 409 451 6157 viloja@lce.hut.fi
Tiippana Kaisa Docent, Ph.D. E348 451 5326 Kaisa.Tiippana@hut.fi
 
Researchers
Auranen Toni M.Sc. E354 451 4834 tjaurane@lce.hut.fi
Balk Marja M.D. IM415 451 6165 balkma@lce.hut.fi
Kauhanen Laura M.Sc. E359 451 5733 Laura.Kauhanen@hut.fi
Kauramäki Jaakko M.Sc. IM409 451 6156 jkaurama@lce.hut.fi
Kätsyri Jari M.Sc. D310 451 5735 katsyri@lce.hut.fi
Lehtonen Janne M.Sc. D312 451 4843 jale@lce.hut.fi
Nummenmaa Aapo M.Sc. E354 451 4834 nummenma@lce.hut.fi
Nykopp Tommi M.Sc. D312 451 4843 tnykopp@cc.hut.fi
Pomren Cajus M.Sc. D310 451 5735 ipamo@lce.hut.fi
Tarnanen Iina M.Sc. D332 451 4840 itarnane@lce.hut.fi
Viinikainen Mikko M.Sc. D310 451 5735 mviinika@lce.hut.fi